You And I


Released in Japan in 1996 by Tokuma Communications.


  1. You And I
  2. Lavender Song
  3. Leslie’s Song
  4. A Soulful Prayer
  5. Another Time And Place
  6. Stephanie’s Lullaby
  7. Whatta Day
  8. Before The Rain
  9. Blues Interlude
  10. See You Later

(Note these tracks are also available on “The Best of Lee Oskar“)